2018 - 2019 Officers

Edward B. Krinsky

Vice President
William A. Marcotte

Vice President
William McKee

Vice President
Alan A. Symonette

Vice President
Elizabeth C. Wesman

Barry Winograd

Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Walt De Treux

2018 - 2019 Executive Committee

Edward B. Krinsky

Barry Winograd

Immediate Past President
Kathleen Miller

Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Walt De Treux

At Large
Randi Hammer Abramsky

2018 - 2019 Board of Governors

Randi Hammer Abrasmky

Stephen F. Befort

Kathy L. Eisenmenger

Richad D. Fincher


Joshua Javits

Philip A. LaPorte

Randi E. Lowitt

William J. Miller, Jr.

Michelle Miller-Kotula

Jeanne M. Vonhof

David R. Williamson

Daniel G. Zeiser

Kathleen Miller (Ex Officio)

2018 - 2019 Committees and Chairs

2018 FEC Host Committee (Austin)
I.B. Helburn, Chair

Fall Education Program Committee (Austin)
Amedeo Greco, Chair

2019 Annual Meeting Host Committee (Philadelphia)
Ralph H. Colflesh, Chair

2019 Annual Meeting Program Committee (Philadelphia)
Maretta Comfort Toedt, Co-Chair
William McKee, Co-Chair

Advocacy Continuing Education Sub-Committee of the Program Committee
Michelle Miller-Kotula,  Chair

Amicus Brief Advisory Committee
Stephen F. Befort, Chair

ArbitrationInfo.com Committee
William McKee, Co-Editor
Elizabeth C. Wesman, Co-Editor

Auditing Committee
David R.  Williamson, Chair

Bloch Committee
Richard I. Bloch, Chair

Daniel G. Zeiser Managing Editor
Benjamin A. Kerner, Assistant Managing Editor

Committee on Honorary Membership
James C. Oldham, Chair

Committee on Professional Responsibility and Grievances
Susan L. Stewart, Chair

Coordinator of Continuing Legal Education
Fredric R. Dichter, Coordinator
Bonnie G. Bogue, Assistant Coordinator (CA)
Martha R. Cooper, Assistant Coordinator (PA)

Coordinator of Legal Affairs
Jan Stiglitz, Coordinator

Coordinator of Legal Representation
Sara Adler, Coordinator
Luella Nelson, Assistant Coordinator

Designating Agency Liaison Coordinator
Joshua Javits, Coordinator

Employment Arbitration Committee
Jacquelin F. Drucker, Chair

Future Meeting Arrangements Committee
Walt De Treux, Chair

History Committee
Nancy Kauffman, Chair

International Studies Committee
Christopher J. Albertyn, Chair

Membership Committee
Sarah Kerr Garraty, Chair

National Coordinator of Regional Activities
Kathy L. Eisenmenger

New Member Orientation
Jules Bloch, Chair

Nominating Committee
Richard Adelman, Chair

Outreach Committee
Margaret R. Brogan, Chair

William A.  Marcotte

Robert A. Grey, On-Line Editor

Professional Organizations Liaison Committee
Fredric R. Dichter, Chair

Public Employment Disputes Settlement Committee
Timothy D.W. Williams, Chair

Supplement to “Fifty Years in the World of Work” Committee
Barry Goldman, Chair

Tribunal Appeals Committee
Roberta L. Golick, Chair

Research and Education Foundation

Catherine Harris, President
Richard D. Fincher, Vice President
Walt De Treux, Secretary-Treasurer


Christopher J. Albertyn
Linda S. Byars
James B. Dworkin
Richard D. Fincher
Charles P. Fischbach
George R. Fleischli
Catherine Harris
I.B. Helburn
Philip A. LaPorte
Sheila G. Mayberry
Edward A. Pereles
Mariann E. Schick
Susan L. Stewart
Alan A. Symonette
Jeanne M. Vonhof


NAA Operations Center
1 North Main Street, Suite 412
Cortland, NY 13045
Office: (607) 756-8363
Fax: (607) 756-8365
Email: naa@naarb.org

Kathleen Griffin
Email: katiegriffin@naarb.org

Suzanne Kelley
Email: suzannekelley@naarb.org