Canada: Canada

Central Midwest: Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin

DC: District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia

Michigan: Michigan and northeastern Wisconsin

Missouri Valley: Southwestern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, and Missouri

Mid Atlantic: Delaware and southern New Jersey (extending from an east-west line just south of Trenton), and eastern Pennsylvania

New England: All of New England (except Fairfield County Connecticut)

New York: New York Metro and its environs including Fairfield County, Connecticut; Westchester County, New York; Long Island; and northern New Jersey to an east-west line just south of Trenton.

Northern California: Northern California (from the point running east-west just south of Fresno), northern Nevada (including Reno and Carson City), and Hawaii

Ohio – Kentucky: Ohio and Kentucky

Pacific Northwest: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington

Southeast: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Puerto Rico

Southern California: Southern California from an east-west point just south of Fresno, Arizona and southern Nevada

Southwest Rockies: Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Upstate New York: Upstate New York including Albany (but excluding Westchester County)

Western PA: Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia