2019-2020 Slate Announced


The slate of Officers and Governors to be elected at the 2019 Annual Meeting in Philadelphia.

Daniel J. Nielsen

Vice-Presidents (2nd Term):
William McKee
Alan A. Symonette

Vice- Presidents (1st Term):
Paula Knopf
Homer C. La Rue

Board of Governors:
Sarah Kerr Garraty
Gordon Luborsky
Andrew M. Strongin
Jeanne Charles Wood



2020 Annual Meeting     –      May 6 – 9     –    Grand Hyatt Denver


The 2020 Annual Meeting will be held at the beautiful AAA, Four Diamond Grand Hyatt in Denver, CO.   The Grand Hyatt is located at 1750 Welton St, near 16th Street Mall, the vibrant entertainment districts.  Please be sure to mark your calendar and  join us in wonderful Denver!